Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Winery Sanitation and Food Safety Certification Webinar

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Vineyard and Winery Operations in a COVID-19 Environment
7/29/2020
Time: 3:00pm
Vineyard and Winery Operations in a COVID-19 Environment

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Wine Industry COVID-19 Requirements, Relief & Recommendations

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
2020 Trade Show Exhibitor, Sponsorship & Advertising Registration
3/2/2020 » 3/4/2020
Location: Kennewick, Washington    Time: Load-In begins Monday, March 2 at 10:00 AM; Load-Out ends Wednesday, March 4 at 8:00 PM
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Staying Current In Viticulture and People Management—a Spanish Language Seminar
2/10/2020
Location: Prosser, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
2020 Winegrape Growers of America Leadership Luncheon
2/5/2020
Location: Sacramento, CA   
2020 Winegrape Growers of America Leadership Luncheon

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
LAEP - Latino AG Education Program for Viticulture (2019-2020)
11/1/2019 » 1/1/2020
Location: Yakima, WA   
LAEP - Latino AG Education Program for Viticulture (2019-2020)

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Winery Sanitation and Food Safety Certification
7/31/2019 » 8/1/2019
Time: 12:45pm - 4:45pm
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
WGA 2019 National Winegrape Policy Conference
5/20/2019 » 5/22/2019
Location: Washington, DC   
WGA 2019 National Winegrape Policy Conference

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal